Virtual School Tour Launched

At Echuca College we have missed having students on-site and not being able to show off our college to those of you looking to enrol in 2021. Please take the time to enjoy our virtual tour, which showcases the amazing facilities we have for all students. For all enrolment enquiries please contact the college on 5482 1133.


Recent News

Welcome back all students!!

Welcome back all students!! On Tuesday 9 June Echuca College welcomed back all students after 8 weeks of remote and flexible learning. While our senior students have been back for a couple of weeks, it [...]

Lockington Lions Youth of Year

Lockington Lions Club “ Youth the Year” The Lockington Lions Club held the annual “ Youth Of The Year” Quest on Sunday 23rd Feb where three local youth made some very engaging presentations. The 3 [...]

Year 7 Camp

Year 7 Camp The year 7 camp took place from Wednesday, March 11 to Friday 13. Again the camp was held at ADANAC in Yarra Junction, luckily the weather was very kind to us across [...]

LMR Golf

Seventeen golfers represented the College in Bendigo in the Loddon Mallee event over 9 holes. Aaron Loader was runner up in the Senior event with a fine score of three over par. This included an [...]

Barook Clay Target Shooting

A fabulous day of clay target shooting was enjoyed by 7 members of the Echuca College Shooting Team. The Barrook Field and Game shoot is a highlight on our calendar and could not happen without [...]

House Swimming Sports

Echuca College Swimming Sports. Perricoota took the honours at the House Swimming Sports over Wharparilla with Kanyapella in third place. Lara Judd, Wharparilla, again stole the show breaking four records despite not having starting blocks. [...]

Quick Links

Discovery Night
Office 365
BYOD Program

Calendar of Events

School Holidays

September 19 - October 4

Whole School Assembly

October 5 @ 10:32 am - 10:57 am

Unit 3-4 Practice Exams

October 12 - October 14