A great effort by the team in winning the interschool event for the third time in four years. After last year’s narrow defeat the team were fired up for a big showing, with many students going in extra events on the day. The team spirit was highlighted when all relay teams were filled. Four relay teams have qualified for the Loddon Mallee event in term 4 along with thirteen individuals.

Age Group Champions
Milly Ross 13F, Milly Haines 15F and Erin Blachford 16F.
16F Erin Blachford, Courtney Thompson, Charli Greiner, Alivia Noonan
14 M Jordan Priestley-White, Jye Haitsma, Zac McKenzie, Seth Blade
15M Jonston Bond-McCann, Dylan Verhey, Nathan Anderson, Cameron Bauer
17M Ryan Campbell, Mason Coote, Jordan Lloyd, AJ Mills

Courtney Thompson 16F javelin, AJ Mills 17M 1500m & 800m, Milly Ross 13F 1500m, Kara Vanderlinde 15F 1500m, Levi Hone 1500m, Milly Haines 15F 100m, Jonston Bond-McCann 15M 100m, Erin Blachford 16F 100m, high jump & shot put, Jorja Avers 14F 200m, Ryan Campbell 17M discus & 200m,
Patrick Kervin 17M 1500m, Taneisha Horne 13F 1500m, Jordan Lloyd 20M discus. Georgia Davidson 15F shot put, Mason Coote 17M shot put, Dylan Verhey 14M 1500m, Lara Judd 17 F triple jump